Using a Fake ID in Virginia


Thinking of using a fake ID to purchase alcohol in Virginia?  You can can lose your driver's license for up to one year and face a minimum fine of $500 or a mandatory minimum of 50 hours of community service.  The maximum penalty is up to one year in jail and/or a $2,500 fine.  Worth it?  

Share This!

Return to Blog

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.

Get in touch!

 

ID Scanners by Bar & Club Stats
72 Allen St. 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10002

Email: info@barandclubstats.com

Phone: 914-227-2271